True Random Number Service

Third-Party Draw Service – Public Records

Showing public and entrant-accessible drawings held by Brick Depot SRL:

Drawing
#137,722

PUBLIC
Daily Bugle
74th drawing held by Brick Depot SRL
Completed on Friday, 11 June 2021 at 09:56:27 UTC
2,062 entrants, 3 winners
Drawing
#136,693

PUBLIC
FRIENDS
73rd drawing held by Brick Depot SRL
Completed on Monday, 24 May 2021 at 08:56:15 UTC
2,600 entrants, 3 winners
Drawing
#136,016

PUBLIC
R2-D2
72nd drawing held by Brick Depot SRL
Completed on Thursday, 13 May 2021 at 09:48:01 UTC
1,669 entrants, 3 winners
Drawing
#135,035

PUBLIC
Colosseum
71st drawing held by Brick Depot SRL
Completed on Tuesday, 27 April 2021 at 07:58:03 UTC
2,023 entrants, 3 winners
Drawing
#133,467

PUBLIC
Tombola Nava Spatiala
70th drawing held by Brick Depot SRL
Completed on Tuesday, 30 March 2021 at 09:38:26 UTC
1,674 entrants, 3 winners
Drawing
#132,327

PUBLIC
Porsche
69th drawing held by Brick Depot SRL
Completed on Monday, 8 March 2021 at 14:42:47 UTC
1,500 entrants, 3 winners
Drawing
#125,778

PUBLIC
Batwing
68th drawing held by Brick Depot SRL
Completed on Monday, 23 November 2020 at 23:16:59 UTC
141 entrants, 3 winners
Drawing
#124,216

PUBLIC
Tombola LEGO DUPLO
67th drawing held by Brick Depot SRL
Completed on Sunday, 1 November 2020 at 19:29:26 UTC
571 entrants, 20 winners
Drawing
#122,998

PUBLIC
Mos Eisley Cantina
66th drawing held by Brick Depot SRL
Completed on Tuesday, 13 October 2020 at 16:03:04 UTC
205 entrants, 3 winners
Drawing
#122,261

PUBLIC
Tombola LEGO Art
65th drawing held by Brick Depot SRL
Completed on Thursday, 1 October 2020 at 21:51:53 UTC
35 entrants, 20 winners

Private drawings do not appear in the public records. To view your private drawings, please login.

Please keep in mind the Terms and Conditions for this service.

© 1998-2021 RANDOM.ORG
Follow us: Twitter | Facebook
Terms and Conditions
About Us